Posted on

marijuana seeds nl review

Marijuana seeds nl review

Made the order, got order number, sent cash in post, was notified when cash was received (very quickly), and then seeds arrived in 12 days. Stealth was very nice. Plants grew nicely, but in difficult conditions (not the seed companys fault!)

I should add that Ive been successfully growing various types of cannabis for over 40 years, so the less than impressive germination rates of the last 3 strains arent from my end of the procedure.
Ripped me off half my order and have made no attempt to rectify the situation. The seeds that did arrive arrived fast and were well hidden

First order received no problems to Australia, 5 / 5 germed no problems cant see why this company has such a bad rep here
35 seeds 4 different strains. not one viable seed. several cracked after soak,
but not even one taproot.
Terrible quality seeds that amount to nothing. If you were considering purchasing from this seed bank, do yourselves a favor and look else where. Dont waste your time.
Sells overpriced niravana-seeds without telling the breeder.
On a scale between 0 und 10 points, based on 64 user reviews.

Stealth shipping is done decently. Shipping time is pretty fast. Quality of seeds are lackluster and very disappointing. If youre looking to grow quality bud, dont bother buying from this bank. They send you leftover seeds. All of mine were duds or males. Seedbank Review Located in Netherlands. User Rating On a scale between 0 und 10 points, based on 64 user reviews. SeedFinder Info

So far I germinated 6 seeds. And only one broke through and survived. It also is very poor looking even with a top of the line LED light. Hard to tell what will happen next as I still have 14 more seeds to try and get to sprout.

Nice safe shipping took a while but it was because of the corona virus situation,
Took some shipping damage for the first time ever. It must have been on the bottom of that
baggage hold. Inspite of the damage, it appears that 60% still came up! Good stuff. Thanks again Mr. Nick

Been coming here for 16 years best bank I have used out of many always satisfied with all products but never bought anything but feminized gotta spend if you want to smoke.Haven’t found a male yet.
Ordered about 5 times. Ordered the stealth shipping on all but one which was taken by costumes. I contacted MSNL and sent them a picture of the customs paper. They said they would resend more at no cost.I received the replacements in about 3 weeks. Not what I expected since i did not get the stealth shipping. I very rarely write reviews, but this company is trust worthy for sure.6 of 6 seeds tried so fay sprouted easy.
Thank you for taking your time to post this review. I am sorry to hear you haven’t received your order. Could you please let us know your order number or your email address?
Thanks for taking your time to post this review. I am sorry to hear that you did not receive your order. We will resend your order as soon as possible. Once again we apologise for any inconvenience caused
We are very grateful that you took the time out to leave us this review. We are sorry to hear that your order was damaged during delivery. Could you please send a photo of the damaged package to our customer support so we can investigate for you. Once again we are sorry for the inconvenience caused.

Thank you for taking your time to post this review. I’m so sorry to hear that 10 seeds are missing from your order. I know a mistake like this can be very upsetting, especially at this time of year. We will have the replacemenets ship out for you as soon as possible. Once again I apologize for any inconvenience this may caused.

Do you agree with’s 4-star rating? Check out what 1,509 people have written so far, and share your own experience.